Make Money Online With Qassia
What is Qassia? To illustrate, here’s a simple equation:
Knowledge Base (Wiki + Squidoo + etc. ) + 100% Ad Revenue = Qassia
It is a site to which you can add your websites. You can also add your knowledge, in the form of tidbits of information called “intel“. The more intel you add, the better your sites will rank, the more backlinks you get, and the more money you make. Qassia is 100 percent free, and does not require reciprocal links. You can get unlimited quality backlinks to your websites from Qassia.
Knowledge Base
Knowledge bases such as Wikipedia, Squidoo, Hubpages, and Knol are also somewhat similar to Qassia. Qassia, however, is the only intelligence engine we know of, and the only knowledge base to reward contributions with credit designed to improve the ranking of websites. Wikipedia gives no credit - which is fine with the academic community behind most of the articles, whereas the other knowledge bases are trying - unsuccessfully so far - to develop an effective revenue-sharing model.
100% Gross Advertising Revenue
This is the juicy part. While some knowledge bases split the revenue like 40/60 or 50/50 after deducting expenses, Qassia gives you 100% of the total gross ad revenue in your pages and intels. Yes. They applaud an Eastern notion that when you take less, you gain more.
Oh, before I forget, since they are still in their “private” beta stage, having been launched last January 1, 2008, only a limited members can join. Get your private invites here and start making money online with Qassia.
Popularity: 38% [?]
If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!
Tags: 100% ad reveue, Knowledge Base, Money Makers, Qassia Posted in



January 11th, 2008 at 3:23 pm
hello dulce ive signed up with your qassia (heheheh) youre getting rich now (reaching $3000+), is there any graphic banner wherein i can link my referral id’s? im still learning to create “intel” goodness i have bad grammar.. hahaha.. anyways cheers
[Reply]
January 12th, 2008 at 11:00 am
HiFaust,
It’s not really that much yet as some people already are at 8k range. Qassia doesn’t have any banner ads yet. You can give invites to your friends directly from your link.
Cheers!
Dulce
[Reply]
January 12th, 2008 at 2:15 pm
hello dulce
i already got $20, i think thats from my first “intel” hehehe, ive already created a link for qassia at my site on the right side..(hehehe).. hope somebody notices it. im wondering how does qassia pays site owners / invitations when it is linked to their site? do they pay thru mailed check? paypal or xoom? cheers
[Reply]
January 12th, 2008 at 2:56 pm
Congrats on your first $20. Keep it up. I don’t have any idea yet on their payment schemes. Probably, right after the beta period they will have the full details already. :)
[Reply]
January 12th, 2008 at 11:09 pm
your welcome dulce, uhhmm, i wonder why qassia does not have google “PR” ranking? it makes me think if “ma-TY” akong mga earnings.. hehehe… takot ako baka scam ito?.. just asking.. ehehehe,… thanks
[Reply]
January 12th, 2008 at 11:19 pm
i have alot of latest news releases related to education from our website and is linked from various news agencies like inquirer, manila bulletin etc, i copied and posted their entire news updates and of course provided links to that, i do hope i dont get penalized for plagiarism, i need you comment on our website at the “latest news” section and the “frontpage” if you have spare time. thanks. PS. i apologize if our site loads quite slow because its hosted in our office, im still thinking of a better hosting solution. cheers
[Reply]
January 13th, 2008 at 12:13 am
hello again, i think im spamming.. hehehehe… pls help me with this: “http://www.deped-davaocity.ph/images/stories/errors/qassia_x_image.png” how do we remove this “x” image i find it difficult to remove, your’s is clean.. cheers
[Reply]
January 13th, 2008 at 3:24 pm
hello dulce, pls comment the intel at fsprincipe.qassia.com? thanks
[Reply]
January 15th, 2008 at 11:11 am
hindi pa ito scam? simply just to entice users to sign on immediately because of it’s big payouts? or fraud? just seeking info. i dont want to waste my effort into promoting these to my friends just to find out it was all sham.. im sorry if i acted this way, just wanted to make sure.
[Reply]
January 24th, 2008 at 8:26 pm
Thanks for the info. I’ll check this one out :)
[Reply]
March 1st, 2008 at 8:49 pm
I’ve been hearing about qassia but this is the first post I’ve read about it. thanks for the info.
[Reply]
March 10th, 2008 at 3:48 am
I’m curious and giving it a shot!
[Reply]
May 23rd, 2008 at 4:12 pm
Invite only, Signup Link:
http://internet81i.qassia.com/
[Reply]
August 22nd, 2008 at 2:10 am
money you get is not USD but Qassia Dollar. Am i correct?
[Reply]
September 8th, 2008 at 12:02 pm
The Qassia dollar is not real money. It helps your backlinks show higher.
[Reply]
September 16th, 2008 at 1:31 am
I am using qassia now!
[Reply]
September 16th, 2008 at 6:51 pm
Is getting multiple back links from one source
of any real value with the major search engines?
Before spending a gread deal of time at one site,
this would be a good thing to know.
[Reply]